The All Progressives Congress (APC) Caretaker Committee Chairman, who is also the Yobe State Governor, Mai Mala Buni, had led victorious Governor Rotimi Akeredolu and his Deputy Election, Lucky Aiyedawa, on a thank you visit President Muhammadu Buhari.

On the entourage were  Chairman, APC Campaign Committee for the Ondo State governorship election, Governor Babajide Sanwo-Olu of Lagos State, Chairman Governors Forum (NGF ), who is also the Ekiti State Governor, Dr. Kayode Fayemi, Chairman, Progressive Governors Forum and Governor of Kebbi State, Atiku Bagudu and Governor of Jigawa, Abubakar Badaru.

The delegation went to thank the President who is the leader of APC, for the support given the Governor and the party for the election that was victorious for both the Governor and his party.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *