As part of strategies to re – engineer his administration for better service delivery in the historic second term, Governor Olusegun Mimiko, dissolved and re – constituted his Executive Council .

The new council has among others; Kayode Akinmade, Information; Gboye Adegbenro, Works; Sola Ebiseni; Environment; Eyitayo Jegede; Justice, Dayo Adeyanju; Health.

Others are Nicholas Tofowomo, Transport, Yele Ogundipe; Finance; Bekehimi Idiarhi; Sports, Akin Adaramola; Budget and Planning and  Tunde Atere, Natural Resources.










Members of the reconstituted State Executive Council being sworn – in by Governor Olusegun Mimiko.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *